Training Times

The Courses starting at each venue are shown below.
If you would like to book a space, please contact us by clicking here or by telephone. 

Please note - we do not train on Bank Holidays. If your course falls on a Bank Holiday, there will be a 1 week gap.

Venue One - Wick St Lawrence Village Hall

CHRISTMAS BREAK will take place from Friday 21st December until Monday 7th January

JANUARY 2019 START DATES
KC Puppy course - Monday 07/01/19 at 5.30pm - Lesson 1 will be at 6.40pm (7 week course)  7 SPACES LEFT
KC Puppy course - Monday 07/01/19 at 6.40pm (7 week course)  7 SPACES LEFT
KC Bronze Course - Monday 14/01/19 at 7.50pm (8 week course + 2 week KC test7 SPACES LEFT

FEBRUARY 2019 START DATES
KC Puppy course - Monday 25/02/19 at 5.30pm - Lesson 1 will be at 6.40pm (7 week course)  7 SPACES LEFT
KC Puppy course - Monday 25/02/19 at 6.40pm (7 week course)  7 SPACES LEFT

MARCH 2019 START DATES
KC Bronze Course
 - Monday 11/03/19 at 7.50pm (8 week course + 2 week KC test7 SPACES LEFT

Venue One




Venue Two - Little Orchard Training Room

NOVEMBER 2018 START DATES
KC Gold course - Thursday 15/11/18 at 10.45am (10 week course) FULL
KC Puppy course Thursday 15/11/18 at 1.15pm (7 week course) FULL
KC Puppy course Thursday 15/11/18 at 6.15pm (7 week course) 1 SPACE LEFT
KC Puppy course - Wednesday 28/11/18 at 7pm (7 week course) 2 SPACES LEFT

CHRISTMAS BREAK will take place from Friday 21st December until Monday 7th January

JANUARY 2019 START DATES
KC Puppy course Wednesday 09/01/18 at 5.45pm (7 week course) 6 SPACES LEFT
KC Puppy course - Monday 21/01/19 at 12pm (7 week course) 6 SPACES LEFT 
KC Bronze course - Monday 21/01/19 at 1.15pm (8 week course + 2 week KC test) 6 SPACES LEFT
LO Masterclass course - Monday 21/01/19 at 7pm (8 week course) 6 SPACES LEFT
KC Silver course - Monday 28/01/19 at 5.45pm (8 week course) 6 SPACES LEFT
Starters Rally course - Monday 28/01/18 at 8.15pm (8 week course) 6 SPACES LEFT
 

Venue Two