Training Times

The Courses starting at each venue are shown below.
If you would like to book a space, please contact us by clicking here or by telephone. 

Please note - we do not train on Bank Holidays. If your course falls on a Bank Holiday, there will be a 1 week gap.

WE WILL BE AT CRUFTS ON 6/3, 7/3, 8/3 AND 9/3. NO TRAINING WILL TAKE PLACE ON THESE DATES. AS A RESULT, COURSES MAY RUN 1 WEEEK LONGER THAN EXPECTED. 

Venue One - Wick St Lawrence Village Hall

FEBRUARY 2019 START DATES
KC Puppy course - Monday 25/02/19 at 5.30pm - Lesson 1 will be at 6.40pm (7 week course)  7 SPACES LEFT
KC Puppy course - Monday 25/02/19 at 6.40pm (7 week course)  7 SPACES LEFT

MARCH 2019 START DATES
KC Bronze Course
 - Monday 11/03/19 at 7.50pm (8 week course + 2 week KC test7 SPACES LEFT

Venue One




Venue Two - Little Orchard Training Room

JANUARY 2019 START DATES
KC Puppy course - Monday 21/01/19 at 12.15pm (7 week course) FULL 
KC Bronze course - Monday 21/01/19 at 1.30pm (8 week course + 2 week KC test) FULL 
LO Mind & Body course - Tuesday 22/01/19 at 6pm (8 week course) FULL 
KC Bronze course - Thursday 24/01/19 at 6.30pm (8 week course + 2 week KC test) 1 SPACES LEFT
KC Silver course - Monday 28/01/19 at 5.45pm (8 week course) FULL
KC Puppy course 
Thursday 31/01/19 at 7.45pm (7 week course) 6 SPACES LEFT

FEBRUARY 2019 START DATES
L.O Masterclass course - Monday 04/02/19 at 7pm (10 week course) 1 SPACES LEFT
L.O Masterclass course - Monday 04/02/19 at 8.15pm (10 week course) 1 SPACES LEFT
KC Bronze course - Tuesday 05/02/19 at 10.30am (8 week course + 2 week KC test) 6 SPACES LEFT
KC Bronze course (Pups) - Wednesday 06/02/19 at 7pm (8 week course + 2 week KC test) 6 SPACES LEFT
KC Bronze course (Adults) - Wednesday 13/03/19 at 5.45pm (8 week course + 2 week KC test) 6 SPACES LEFT

MARCH 2019 START DATES
KC Puppy course Wednesday 20/03/19 at 8.15pm (7 week course6 SPACES LEFT
KC Puppy course Monday 18/03/19 at 11am (7 week course) 6 SPACES LEFT
KC Bronze course - Monday 18/03/19 at 12.15pm (8 week course + 2 week KC test) 6 SPACES LEFT

APRIL 2019 START DATES
LO Mind & Body course Monday 01/04/19 at 5.45pm (8 week course6 SPACES LEFT
KC Bronze course - Wednesday 17/04/19 at 7pm (8 week course + 2 week KC test) 6 SPACES LEFT
 

Venue Two