Training Times

The Courses starting at each venue are shown below.
If you would like to book a space, please contact us by clicking here or by telephone. 

Please note - we do not train on Bank Holidays. If your course falls on a Bank Holiday, there will be a 1 week gap. 

Venue One - Wick St Lawrence Village Hall

JULY 2019 START DATES
KC Puppy course
 - Monday 01/07/19 at 5.30pm - Lesson 1 will be at 6.40pm (7 week course) FULL
KC Puppy course - Monday 01/07/19 at 6.40pm (7 week course) FULL 
KC Bronze Course - Monday 29/07/19 at 7.50pm (8 week course + 2 week KC test6 SPACES LEFT

AUGUST 2019 START DATES
KC Puppy course
 - Monday 19/08/19 at 5.30pm - Lesson 1 will be at 6.40pm (7 week course) 6 SPACES LEFT
KC Puppy course - Monday 19/08/19 at 6.40pm (7 week course6 SPACES LEFT
 

Venue One




Venue Two - Little Orchard Training Room

JUNE 2019 START DATES
KC Bronze course - Wednesday 26/06/19 at 12.15pm (8 week course + 2 week KC test)  4 SPACES LEFT

JULY 2019 START DATES
Starters Agility course (must have done Bronze) - Wednesday 03/07/19 at 5.45pm (8 week course) 6 SPACES LEFT
KC Silver Course Wednesday 03/07/19 at 1.30pm (8 week course) 6 SPACES LEFT
Multi Activity Course Monday 08/07/19 at 5.45pm (5 week course) 6 SPACES LEFT
KC Bronze course - Wednesday 10/07/19 at 8.15pm (8 week course + 2 week KC test)  1 SPACE LEFT
Monday 15/07/19 at 5.40pm
KC Puppy course Thursday 22/07/19 at 11am (7 week course) 6 SPACES LEFT

AUGUST 2019 START DATES
KC Puppy course - Thursday 01/08/19 at 7.30pm (7 week course6 SPACES LEFT
KC Bronze course - Monday 19/08/19 at 12.15pm (8 week course + 2 week KC test)  6 SPACES LEFT

Venue Two